Core Faculty

  • Jeff Wagner MD, Program Director
  • Emily Lampe MD, Associate Program Director
  • Mihaela Alexander MD, Continuity Clinic and Movement Disorders
  • Oliver Jeffery MD, Continuity Clinic and Epilepsy
  • Jonathan Kleinman MD, Neuro Critical Care
  • Katharine Meddles MD, Pediatric Neurology
  • Zachary Norman MD, Core Faculty Adult Neurology, Neurocritical Care
  • Byron Spencer MD, Vascular Neurology and Neuro Ophthalmology